Calgary Roofing Done Right Calgary Roofing Done Right

Done Right Roofing: Reviews from Satisfied Homeowners

Overall Rating / 77 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Done Right Roofing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 25, 2015

It was a very easy experience dealing with you

Sherene S. responded - November 27, 2015

Thanks. We feel the same about you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2015

I thought Done Right Roofing was professional, explained the work thoroughly, quick and did a great job cleaning up.

Sherene S. responded - November 17, 2015

Thank you for your honest review
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2015

I have had two roof's done this year by DRR, & have had a great experience both times. Would for sure recommend anyone to use there service. Everyone was polite & informative, & work was done as promised & final clean-up both times was great. So thanks everyone @ DRR, from the front office to the work crews!! Ron T.

Sherene S. responded - November 16, 2015

Thanks Ron, You were a pleasure to work with.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2015

Very professional. Quick service and quality job.

Sherene S. responded - November 16, 2015

Thank You! We always enjoy working with you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2015

Living in Calgary we get a lot of hail damage during the summer and results in replacing the asphalt shingles every 12 to 20 years. Darcy from Done Right Roofing explained to me the advantages of a rubber roof, 50 year life, and the qualifications of his install team. They are not hired out contractors but work as a team. Mike the lead installer and his team were quick, polite, professional, and informative on what they were doing. No surprises from Sara with scheduling or billing. Thanks

Sherene S. responded - October 29, 2015

Thanks so much Neil, We have a great team here at Done Right Roofing! We pride ourselves in NOT having sub crews. Thanks again for the great review.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Want to read more reviews? Click here to read many more great reviews on Homestars from other homeowners.

Skeptical of online reviews? Read our Ethical Review Policy here.